Wonder Girls – Be My Baby 2011.11.11 Music Bank outfits

Here are photos of the first outfits WG wore for Be My Baby. They wore those for two broadcasted shows and then later in 2012 at the Monster Cable event in Las Vegas.

원더걸스 비마이베이비 컴백 무대 의상 사진

I’ll post the Monster performance pics first.

Credit to facebook.com/MonsterProducts

image hostimage host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

Here are some performance pics by Newsen. The one of Lim with Yeeun in the background is HQ!

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

One little pic by Newsis

image host

Fantaken photos of the girls going to Music Bank. I don’t have all in HQ😦

image host image host image host image host image host

Credit to doggie-deffy.com

Here are some backstage pics from their comeback performance

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

The next pics are of WG with the “Diamond Tears” headphones

image host image host image host image hostimage host

2 thoughts on “Wonder Girls – Be My Baby 2011.11.11 Music Bank outfits

    • Aww sorry, I know I haven’t updated for a very long time! I ran into problems with the space all the pictures are taking and the thing about Photobucket blocking pictures all the time x(
      I will continue to post soon, though! I think I found a better site to host all the pictures that will make access to them a lot more stable!
      Thanks for your interest in this blog ^^

Leave a Reply

